Posted in This Week on the Blog

Under Construction

Hello and welcome,

I have been writing so much these last few weeks there’s been very little time to focus on the magazine.  Something needs to change and it’s going to be my focus.  The new focus will be on the magazine and the blog will be secondary.  There will still be journal entries and posts.  They have been such a great learning experience it would be stupid of me to give those up.  The publishing rate needs to slow down, however, so I can concentrate on learning how to put a magazine together.  So any posts will be on an ad hoc basis and, probably, farther between than they have been.

I hope everyone has a great week!

God bless!

Rebecca, Editor-in-training

The beautiful construction photo was donated by Jeff Cooper @Unsplash